

Rutland CC open 10 mile Time Trial

14:00 Saturday 31st August 2024 Course: 010/1

Event Organiser: Gordon Wordsworth Wyncot, Coggers Lane, Hathersage. S32 1AL

gc.w@btinternet.com. 07942318223

Timekeepers: Phillip Minto and John Clarke. Kindly supported by helpers and marshals: Christine Minto, Geoff Hague, Andy Smith, Simon Keeton, Ian and Charles Sharpe, Pete McNally, Chris Broadhurst.

Thanks to all riders, timekeepers and helpers for making this event possible.

WE ARE VERY GRATEFUL TO HATFIELD PARISH COUNCIL FOR THE USE OF THEIR VILLAGE HALL.

RUTLAND CC and VTTA North Mids Awards

	1st	2nd	3rd		
Fastest open	£20. Julian Ramsbottom. Team Bottrill. 20:25	£15. Keith Murray. Darlington CC. 20:44	£10. Andy Thomas. Lindsey Road Club. 21:06		
Female	£20. Deb Hudson-Lamb. Wreckinsport CC. 23:18.	£15. Madeline Moore.TORQ Performance. 24:21			
Road Bike	£20. Chris Dyke. Team Lifting Gear Products. 21:35	£10. Rob Saxby. Sheffrec CC. 23:21			
C3,4, FC5	£20. Martin Hailstone. ADDFORM Vive le Velo. 22:41 C3 Factored = 21:42.	£15. Gretchen Zoeller. Born to Bike Bridgetown Cycles. 24:54 C5F Factored 22:11	£10. Nicholas Fairfield. City Road Club (Hull). 24.33		
Youth	£15 Isla Woolf. Matlock CC. 27:37				
Junior	£15. Thomas Woolf. Matlock CC. 24:10				
Vet AAT Open	£20. Eddie Humphrys. Nottingham Clarion 19:48	£15 Ian Guillor. Mapperley CC. 20:03	£10. Anthony Nash. Lindsey Roads Club. 20:37		
Vet AAT Female	£20. Gretchen Zoeller. Born to Bike Bridgetown Cycles. Factored AAT 19:98.	£15 Sarah Harrison. Trek Sheffield.21.57			
Team	£10 each. Andy Thomas, Shaun Robinson, Anthony Nash. Lindsey Roads Cycling Club 01:05:27				

ONE RIDER ONE AWARD

VTTA NM Member Trophies will be awarded at the VTTANM Annual luncheon.